My character blog post is up!

As you know, my Young Adult Urban fantasy novella “Dioscuri”, a retelling of the original Greek myth about the twin sons of Zeus, has been accepted for publication by MuseItUp publishing.

Today,  Polydeukes, one of the twins and protagonists, introduces himself and the story, the circumstances in which he and Kastor find themselves when the story begins. It’s funny and sad, told in Polydeukes’ voice – I hope you enjoy it! Drop by and leave a comment if you like.🙂

Character Vignette: Polydeukes

About chrystallathoma

Welcome to my blog. My name is Chrystalla and I am a Fantasy, Science Fiction and Romance author. I am Greek Cypriot and I like to write about fantastical creatures, crazy adventures, and family bonds. I live in Cyprus with my husband and my vast herds of books. I write fantasy, science-fiction and romance, often all mixed up. View all posts by chrystallathoma

2 responses to “My character blog post is up!

Leave a Reply

