Nowadays

I don’t know whether I remind you of anything nowadays – I have lost every boundary, every edge that I have honed for years. Nowadays I pass, immaterial, from cloud cover to cloud cover. You look at me and I see a wall in your eyes – there my exploration ends, I pull back panting – and while I seek a caress to ease the pain, you look the other way – can you really not see me?

About chrystallathoma

Welcome to my blog. My name is Chrystalla and I am a Fantasy, Science Fiction and Romance author. I am Greek Cypriot and I like to write about fantastical creatures, crazy adventures, and family bonds. I live in Cyprus with my husband and my vast herds of books. I write fantasy, science-fiction and romance, often all mixed up. View all posts by chrystallathoma

3 responses to “Nowadays

Leave a Reply

