Summer Splash Blog hop – coming to your PCs in 2 days!

This is a brief update to let you know I will be participating in a blog hop – that is, an event where more than 80 authors link to each other’s blogs to talk of their writing and offer prizes to the participants following the event and commenting.

Each author will offer particular presents, but there will also be some GRAND prizes – 2 Kindle Fires, Amazon gift cards, and more!

I will be giving away my collection of fantastic tales “Dreamwater” to everyone who participates on my blog, and copies of my urban fantasy novella “Dioscuri” (and the upcoming The Minotaur which comes out in November – when it comes out!) to the winner.

Stop by next week, and look for this logo on other writers’ blogs to join in. You can also follow the Summer Splash Blog Hop on Twitter:  #SUMMERHOP

Image

About chrystallathoma

Welcome to my blog. My name is Chrystalla and I am a Fantasy, Science Fiction and Romance author. I am Greek Cypriot and I like to write about fantastical creatures, crazy adventures, and family bonds. I live in Cyprus with my husband and my vast herds of books. I write fantasy, science-fiction and romance, often all mixed up. View all posts by chrystallathoma

Leave a Reply

