Happy Read Across America Day!!! (and freebie!)

Morning readers!🙂 Happy Read Across America Day!!!

Sorry I more or less disappeared from the blogging world. I’ve been writing a book about dragons of the world for Tyche Press and I’m almost – almost! – done… I will tell you more about it soon.

For now, keep reading and having fun! For the occasion, I have set a short epic fantasy story FREE for all of you.🙂 Just click on the image to be taken to the amazon page.

Have a wonderful day!

Oh, and check this blog for more freebies for Read Across America Day!

 

????????????????????????????????????????

 

About chrystallathoma

Welcome to my blog. My name is Chrystalla and I am a Fantasy, Science Fiction and Romance author. I am Greek Cypriot and I like to write about fantastical creatures, crazy adventures, and family bonds. I live in Cyprus with my husband and my vast herds of books. I write fantasy, science-fiction and romance, often all mixed up. View all posts by chrystallathoma

One response to “Happy Read Across America Day!!! (and freebie!)

Leave a Reply

